Television Agency SA Pty Ltd

Production Orders

Television Agency SA record productions for multiple client and some items are made available for resale through our web site. Just select the item you require from the list below and click the ADD TO CART button. Your order will be processed upon us receiving your payment.

Back to Orders Index

We take , Direct Deposit, Money Orders and Cheques. 
Secure credit card payments via PayPal SSL server. 

ORDER ON LINE

Item Performance Dates

Order

2010 Festival of Music

Number of copies can be adjusted in cart.

Cost is $47 / DVD, extra clips are $12, delivery from 21/9/2010
  • Tuesday 17/8/2010 evening
Buy Now
  • Wednesday 18/8/2010 evening
Buy Now
  • Thursday 19/8/2010 evening
Buy Now
  • Friday 20/8/2010 evening
Buy Now
  • Saturday 21/8/2010 matinee
Buy Now
  • Saturday 21/8/2010 evening
Buy Now
  • Sunday 22/8/2010 matinee
Buy Now
  • Sunday 22/8/2010 evening
Buy Now
  • Monday no show
---
  • Tuesday 24/8/2010 evening
Buy Now
  • Wednesday 25/8/2010 evening
Buy Now
  • Thursday 26/8/2010 evening
Buy Now
  • Friday 27/8/2010 evening
Buy Now

EXTRA CLIPS

You can purchase extra clips from other evenings @ $12.00 each. Just select the Extra clips add to cart and adjust the number of extra clips you want.

 

Don't forget to leave details of the evenings/clips you want in the cart info box.

Add to Cart

[Home]Production Services][Product Orders][About Us][Portfolio][Contact]

Powered by ODLWEB.com | Copyright and Disclaimer