Television Agency SA Pty Ltd

Production Orders

Television Agency SA record productions for multiple client and some items are made available for resale through our web site. Just select the item you require from the list below and click the ADD TO CART button.
Delivery from 30/10/2012 for Festival of Music 2012 orders.

Back to Orders Index

We take , Direct Deposit, Money Orders and Cheques. 
Secure credit card payments via PayPal SSL server. 

ORDER ON LINE

Item Performance Dates

Order

2012 Festival of Music

Number of copies can be adjusted in cart.

Cost is $45 / DVD, extra clips are $12.

Extra clips only available with purchase of a full concert.

  • Tuesday 4/9/2012 evening
Buy Now
  • Wednesday 5/9/2012 evening
Buy Now
  • Thursday 6/9/2012 evening
Buy Now
  • Friday 7/9/2012 evening
Buy Now
  • Saturday 8/9/2012 matinee
Buy Now
  • Saturday 8/9/2012 evening
Buy Now
  • Sunday 9/9/2012 matinee
Buy Now
  • Sunday 9/9/2012 evening
Buy Now
  • Monday 10/9/12 no show
---
  • Tuesday 11/9/2012 evening
Buy Now
  • Wednesday 12/9/2012 evening
Buy Now
  • Thursday 13/9/2012 evening
Buy Now
  • Friday 14/9/2012 evening
Buy Now

EXTRA CLIPS

You can purchase extra clips from other evenings @ $12.00 each. Just select the Extra clips add to cart and adjust the number of extra clips you want.

 

Don't forget to leave details of the evenings/clips you want in the cart info box.

Extra clips only available with purchase of a full concert.

Add to Cart

[Home]Production Services][Product Orders][About Us][Portfolio][Contact]

Powered by ODLWEB.com | Copyright and Disclaimer